👋 If you're missing a feature in Corpay One, if you wish us to someting differently, or if you simply have feedback that you would like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us on support@corpayone.com or by using the chat in the lower right corner of the website.

If you want to delete your company account, you can do so under Settings > Company details. On this page, click Delete Company in the lower right corner of the page: 

You'll then be prompted to delete all co-workers from the company account (if you have not done so already). 

  • Once the company account has been deleted, you'll still be able to log in with the same email address, but you'll be asked to create a new company account in order to start using Corpay One again.

Did this answer your question?